Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Ruud Michiels
GSM: 0477/50.06.54
voorzitter@2cvhuppel.be
Ondervoorzitter
Nicolas Tillaert
GSM: 0477/33.28.22
nicolas.tillaert@gmail.com
Secretariaat & ledenadministratie
Anita Van De Putte
GSM: 09 346 58 13 na 19h
secretariaat@2cvhuppel.be

Regioverantwoordelijken

Regio West-Vlaanderen
Nicolas Tillaert
GSM: 0477/33.28.22
nicolas.tillaert@gmail.com
Regio Antwerpen
Thierry La Grange
GSM: 0497/52.71.69
tlg2@skynet.be
Regio Brabant
Karl Van Den Daele
GSM: 0497/86.75.51
karlvdd55@outlook.com
Regio Limburg
Geert Snoekx
GSM: 0495/52.26.48
geert.snoekx@telenet.be

Werkgroep

Redactie 't Huppeltje
Marc & Lea Campforts-Staessens
Tel: 03/775.44.92
huppeltje@gmail.com
Webmaster
Serge De Groof
serge.de.groof@proximus.be